Xarigami

xarigami forums

Xarigami User Support

The Most Professional & Safe Dungeon Fighter Online Gold Sho

Author Message
 View member information for pinkcoke 
Joined: Oct 9, 2018
Posts: 1
Status: [Offline]

Other Topics
Posted Oct 9, 2018 at 08:30:19 AM   Permalink for topic 531
Subject: The Most Professional & Safe Dungeon Fighter Online Gold Sho

Dungeon Fighter Online Team will be performing a scheduled maintenance on OCT 10, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference. If you want to find a professional and safe [color=orange] :beer:Dungeon Fighter Online Gold[/color] shop, gold.raiditem will be your best choice!



UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): OCT 10, 05:00 - 11:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): OCT 10, 14:00 - 20:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): OCT 9, 22:00 - OCT 10, 04:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): OCT 10, 01:00 - 07:00

Welcome to Gold.raiditem.com which is a reliable [color=indigo]DFO Gold[/color] site to help you level up. Thus, you must need Dungeon Fighter Online Gold that can help you play Dungeon Fighter Online better. 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >
- Break the Box!
- Weekly Raid Attendance

< Sales >
- 4th Rare Avatar
- Item of the Month Update
- Get Rare Package

< Changes/fixes >
- Fixed an issue with some Female Mage Avatars not showing properly when casting skills.

 :beer:Full stock of Dungeon Fighter Online Gold available at Gold.raiditem.com. We update DFO Gold price database every few hours to make sure it will be the most reasonable one. 99% of DFO Gold orders done in 1 hour, and a fast delivery or we will refund you. 

 :roflmao:Our mission is to offer you good Dungeon Fighter Online Gold. What are you waiting for? Just  [color=blue]buy DFO Gold[/color]  with more discounts at gold.raiditem.com now! 


]Contact Us[/b]

Skype:RaiditemCS
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/Raiditems
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/raiditem/
Website:https://gold.raiditem.com/


Back to top Profile

Users Online

Currently 0 members and 99 guests online: